top of page
  • Writer's pictureMiranda Stapleton

Butternut Squash Noodles: Keto Friendly


This Keto Friendly meal is very healthy and super easy to make! You can spiral your own butternut squash if you have a spiraler. As I've said before, I don't have one so I go to Publix and buy their spiraled noodles in the produce section. I usually make my own meat balls using ground beef. To make your own meatballs, just season the ground beef or sausage to taste and bake on 350 degrees for 30 minutes. However, I just bought precooked meatballs with marinara sauce at Publix since I was in a hurry. All I did was heat up the noodles and meatballs in a skillet for 3-4 minutes and topped with Parmesan cheese. Voila! A Keto friendly meal in less than 5 minutes.

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page